My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
56 total reviews

Reviews for: Mary Dallman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2017 - fenskk83
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Mary Dallman was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient, flexible, and even kind with our children. We switched from a different real estate agent to Mary because Mary seemed to know more and did a better job overall. She even took the time to explain things to me at length via phone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - zuser20170106182232402
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Taycheedah, WI 54935.

“We worked with Mary for over 6 months looking for the perfect house for us. Mary is very knowledgeable, efficient and patient. If and when we are in need of a real estate assistance again, we will definitely contact Mary.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - jenny wirkus 33
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Dotyville, Mount Calvary, WI 54937.

“As a current customer of Mary & Steve, we are in love with how hard working and dedicated they are to get our home sold! We would recommend them as a realtor to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2017 - fayeresik
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Mary was punctual arriving to locations. Her responses to our calls, emails and questions were prompt, thorough and helpful. She was knowledgeable about the buying/selling process and provided excellent references for inspection.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Austin & Maggie B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Thomas J
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1608

“Answered phone on memorial day and we were looking at house's the next day was very fun to work with. Always returned email or text immediately even kept in contact thru Facebook while on vacation was a pleasure havi g her as our agent”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Charlie W
Bought a home in 2017 in Lomira, WI 53048-9712

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Joseph & Rachael W
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5804

“Was very helpful and great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Jeff & Mary R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - Sarah S
Bought a home in 2017 in Juneau, WI 53039-1118

“Mary did an amazing job and we couldn't b happier!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2017 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mayville, WI 53050-1338

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/02/2017 - Greg & Michelle F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1600

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2016 - Raymond G
Bought a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1303

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2016 - Mason S
Bought a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1506

“Mary was very friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied and informed about the purchase leading up to and all the way through closing. I will definitely use Mary for any of my future purchases or listings in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Isaac and Nicole L
Bought a home in 2016 in Manitowoc, WI 54220-8717

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Ron & Lori C
Bought a home in 2016 in Horicon, WI 53032-1132

“no comment was left”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Matthew O
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9648

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Dawn M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fox Lake, WI 53933

“I felt very at-ease and comfortable with Mary Dallman from the start. I was extremely finicky about the home I was purchasing and the budget. Mary worked with me for about a year before I found this property. We looked at alot of homes during that year. I only put an offer on 2 homes. The first offer went to someone else which turned out to be a blessing. This home was waiting for me! My original offer was accepted. She never pressured me and was extremely patient. We got along very well. I feel I made a new friend during this process. I highly recommend Mary Dallman! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - Kelly L
Bought a home in 2016 in Juneau, WI 53039-9646

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - zuser20160712172300991
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Juneau, WI.

“Mary and Steve Dallman are very knowledgeable and professional realtors. They were easy to work with and very accommodating to my schedule. I highly recommend Mary and Steve Dallman! They are top notch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Toni B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9658

“Mary is AMAZING!!!! I would buy from her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - toni123 tb
Bought a home in 2016 in Taycheedah, WI 54935.

“Mary worked with my family for a very long time, trying to get us into the home that best for our family. She did an amazing job and was to patient. It was nice to be able to work with someone that is honest. She always made time to get us into the home we wanted to see without question. We worked with a few others prior to her, but she is hands down THE BEST! I will definitely call her again if we ever move!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - user4267858
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Very fun and easy to work with, Mary is upbeat and fun, she really enjoys what she does. Both Steve and Mary put in the time showing us many houses and setting up showings with ours.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - zuser20160712124939459
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Waupun, WI.

“Mary made our home buying experience very pleasant. We had questions and she expertly gave us answers. She was very approachable and responded immediately to all of our calls or email questions. Our closing went quickly and smoothly. We would highly recommend working with Mary.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Jake and Catherine D
Sold a home in 2016 in Oakfield, WI 53065-0473

“Mary did a great job matching us to clients looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Joseph & Angela T
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6023

“Very happy with the experience that Mary provided us. Will recommend her to all of our friends and family members. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - kdeaver0
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Oakfield, WI.

“Mary does a great job understanding the buyer and the seller. She found our son a great home in his price range and found us a buyer for our home within days. We are Thrilled.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - demeyer09
Showed home in 2016 in South Beaver Dam, Beaver Dam, WI 53916.

“Mary Dallman has been extremely helpful in my house hunt. She has went above and beyond as far as showing me homes. I am looking in Beaver Dam, Fox Lake and Waupun Wisconsin. She comes out to meet me from Fond Du Lac each and every time. That speaks volumes in my book.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - jathomas fdl
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“My Family and I had a Excellent Experience with both Mary and Steve Dallman! This is only the 2nd time that we have ever purchased a home and Mary was very patient with us as we looked at multiple properties, asked questions, and never once did we ever feel pressured to make a rushed decision. She walked us through the purchase and made us feel completely comfortable with everything. If it was rain or shine, or short notice, Mary was able to get us into each house that we requested to check out, and a few times, we looked at the same homes back to back to compare the pros and cons. We're absolutely recommending her to our friends and family! Thank you for everything Mary and we love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - jorgensen7777
Bought a home in 2016.

“Mary Dallman was such a great woman to work with! So glad we had found her! She took us to so many homes and knew exactly what we were looking for. I would recommend them to anyone. Such great and positive attitudes”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Eric E & Amber N G
Bought a home in 2016 in Brandon, WI 53919-8504

“so easy to work with since we didnt know much about buying a house. very helpful and took their time with us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Mark & Cheryl Y
Bought a home in 2016 in Eldorado, WI 54932-9626

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Gerald & Doris R
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8556

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - Chuck & Erin H
Sold a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1334

“easy to work with and did a wonderful job overall”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - kluedtke13
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Mary was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, fun, responsive, and had great follow through. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone that I know looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - artsy erin
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in North Fond Du Lac, WI.

“We believe we've witnessed a mini miracle in the selling of our home. We took a leap of faith and bought a home before ours had sold, and it paid off. We will be closing this Friday, and happily, have never had to make two house payments. You get two for the price of one with the Mary and Steve - they truly do go above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2016 - lullabell17
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Oakfield, WI.

“Mary was great and helped my family find our new home! She was always there even if it was short notice, and stuck with us until we found what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - furnmed61
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Lomira, WI.

“Mary showed my wife and I many properties, always in the weekend or after work. She never fussed. We actually made an accepted offer on our new home before ours was listed. Mary came to our house on a Monday night with Steve to get the listing info. That Saturday we accepted one if 3 nearly identical offers! It's been a pleasure and we look forward to closing in just a few weeks. Thank you Mary and Steve!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - Troy D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9744

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - Steve D
Bought a home in 2015 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1530

“no comment was left”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Peter J & Sandra L M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2506

“We found Mary to be very easy and enjoyable to work with. She was always available to us and would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Melissa L
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Mary is an excellent communicator and I enjoyed working with her very much. She always gave prompt responses and calmed my nerves when needed. She was very knowledgeable about the area we were searching (Fond Du Lac) and eventually was the one to find my forever home. I will definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Cassie B
Bought a home in 2015 in Waupun, WI 53963-2003

“I am so happy to have worked with Mary. She was AMAZING at getting me into a home I love very quickly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - donschreifels
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Mary was great. She was willing to show any house at any time. I would often contact her later In the day and she could set up a showing within an hour. She was very knowledgeable with the different financing options and helped me through the loan process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - sawyerjenniferd
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Campbellsport, WI.

“I would highly recommend Mary and Steve Dallman with First Weber when purchasing or selling your home. Why? Well here you go: Very responsive!! When we were purchasing a home in WI, we were relocating and on a very short timeframe. We only had a couple of weekends to find a home. Mary & Steve were super! They went way out of their way on a holiday weekend showing us many homes. They listened to what we were interested in and delivered. Whenever I had questions, I got my answers immediately, which made the whole experience wonderful! They were very honest and open and helped us determine a fair offer price. Finding the right realtor is so important when making such a large investment and is exactly why you should use Mary & Steve. Very professional, honest and responsive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - user0183214
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Both Mary and Steve were awesome! They helped me through the process of buying my first house. They answered all my questions without hesitation. They knew what I was after in a house and delt with all of my requests in a quick and professional manor! They stuck by my side and fought for me when I needed the most. Im super happy I was able to have them help me with the house buying process. Highly recommend Mary and Steve to help anyone who is serious about buying a house. I'm planning on having them help me in the future with selling and other purchases! Good service mean good return rate! You guys rock!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - user4067524
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“I worked with Mary and she was my buyer's agent. Mary was always there when I had a question or comment via text email or phone call. She helped me find my home in Fond Du Lac, WI and was professional and knowledgeable when it came time to make an offer on a home. I am extremely happy with her services and would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - zuser20150803182617859
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Waupun, WI.

“Mary was AMAZING at finding houses I would love at prices I could afford. She helped make my dream a possibility and we got our home very quickly. She always retired my calls, texts and emails as soon as possible and made the process easy :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Lindsey R
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9738

“Mary helped us buy our *first* home. She was so informative, personable, and professional. As first time homebuyers we had a LOT of questions. Mary understood this and was so helpful; we never felt silly asking even the most basic questions. We knew Mary always had our best interests in mind and was working for US. She remained in constant communication with us throughout the entire process, providing referrals as well as her professional expertise whenever possible. We could not have bought our home without Mary's help and guidance. Thank you so much Mary! P.S. we raved about Mary so much my husband's parents retained her services to purchase a home near our's!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - zuser20150918121416479
Showed home in 2015 in Waupun, WI.

“I really enjoyed working with Mary and Steve on our home viewings. Although we didn't end up buying the homes they had shown us, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor. Being a husband / wife combination one of them is always available for a showing. Thank you for your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Steve Dallman S
Sold a home in 2015 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1135

“The best realtor team around!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2015 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

“We were from out of state and Mary and Steve made us feel very welcome and showed us quite a few places before we decided on a home. I love my house and would recommend Mary and Steve to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2015 - Brittani W
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9744

“My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Steve and Mary Dallman for the recent purchase of our first home. Steve and Mary were very informative, efficient, and answered all of our questions thoroughly and promptly. We will never forget the patience and down to earth nature of this experience and would recommend Steve and Mary to any of our friends and family. Steve and Mary made the process of buying our first home as stress free as possible and it will be an experience my husband and I will never forget. Thanks Steve and Mary, Sincerely, -Robert and Brittani Woods”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/09/2015 - peggy cleland
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Very friendly and nice. Had several open houses to promote property. It is an asset having someone close by to help handle problems that may arise and with Steve and Mary you get two for one.They suggest things to sell your house faster and they are up on new trends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - steffieone
Showed home in 2015 in Taycheedah, WI 54935.

“My husband and I have found Mary and Steve to be very respectful. They provide opportunities and suggestions, but never pushy. They have researched homes that are in the parameters we determined and have never pushed those boundaries. Questions and needs for more information have been answered promptly. Both Mary And Steve are very knowledgeable and easily provide workable solutions to situations we encountered as we viewed homes. We are grateful for their professional services and enjoy their easy going, pleasant company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2015 - BrandonJNielsen
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Steve helped with the purchase of my new home, and the sale of my old. Very personable and easy-going. Mary and Steve even took the time to help my wife and I look for vacation properties hours away from town”

Show all testimonials